Vorstand

committee

Function NameTelefon / E-Mail
Club president Huber, Thomas07583-8406-0
t.huber@huber-keramik.at 7e9d18e5b937b83f5367ca7dfecb9764e8026109
07583-8406-23
Club past-president Boxleitner, Tassilo
t.boxleitner@eduhi.at 59f290c7aa37000637095aef51641c2efdcc874f
Club 1st vice president Winkler-Ebner, Philipp 01-91075
winkler-ebner@gmx.at a7c21f35009e0c12a120d5274cd18700930aa584
Club 2nd vice president Hohenthanner, Ewald 07583-5248
ewald.hohenthanner@hohenthanner.com eacd92f921e53334bf2a034c52fe9ef37f7dd2e7
07583-7751
Club secretary Mayrhuber, Werner 0650-3653823
kirchschlager-mayrhuber@eduhi.at 2f55b3e844e2f62f87f040f7ef5f39cab2e404d3
Club treasurer Mayr, Hermann 07242-406-274
hermann-mayr@gmx.at 6a550fad4d58c2925d0c5d5e86f66601ef149aec
07588-7489
Club Activity Delegate Resl, Bernhard
bernhard@resl.at 8f9fd29f4633f8ef36ff0a228ba2e97379fc2ae2
Mitgliederbereich

Anmeldung Mitgliederbereich

Passwort vergessen?